Our Doctors

Department of Cardiology +

  • Dr. U.N Singh
    DM(Cardio),Gold Medalist
    Sr. Consultant Dept. of Cardiology
  • Dr. Anup Singh
    Sr. Consultant Dept. of Cardiology

Department of Gastroenterology +

  • Dr. S.K Thakur
    MBBS,MD(Med.) Sr. Consultant Dept. of Gastroenterology
  • Dr. Sanjeev Kr.
    MBBS,MD (Med.)
    Sr. Consultant Dept. of Gastroenterology
  • Dr. Ameet Kr. Banka
    Sr. Consultant Dept. of Gastroenterology

Department of Urology +

Department of Neurology +

  • Dr. Shekhar Kumar
    Dr. Shekhar Kumar MBBS,MD(Med.) DM (Neuro) Sr. Consultant Dept. of Neurology

Department of Laparoscopic Surgery +

Department of Medicine +

  • Dr. PC Verma
    MBBS,MD (Med.)
    Sr.Consultant Dept.of Medicine

Department of Surgery +

  • Dr. Neeraj Sinha
    MBBS,MS(Surgery) Sr. Consultant Dept. of Surgery

Department of Gynaecology +

Department of Orthopedic +

Department Of Anaesthesia & Critical Care Department +

Department of Plastic Surgery +

  • Dr. Priyadarshi Ranjan MS, MCh (Plastic Surgeon)
  • Dr. Onkar Dev MS, MCh (Plastic Surgeon)

Department of Nephrology +

  • Dr. Harsh Vardhan
    MBBS, MD
    D.M (Nephrology) SGPGIMS

Department of Pediatric +

  • Dr. Shashi Bhushan Kumar
    MD (Paed)
  • Dr. Samit

Department of Neuro-Surgery +

  • Dr. Rohit Kumar
    MS,MCH (NeuroSurgery)
    Dept. of Neuro Surgery,PMCH

Department of Pathology +

  • Dr. Pankaj Kumar Patel
    MD (PATH.)
  • Dr. Tanwi Singh
    MBBS, MD(Pathology)
    Ex Sr. IGIMS Patna

Department of Oncology +

  • Dr. Rahul Chaudhary
    MBBS, MS,DNB surgical
    Oncology, PHD (Japan)

Department of Maxillofacial Surgery +

  • Dr.Priyadarshi Ranjan
    MS, MCH(Plastic Surgeon)
  • Dr.Onkar Dev MS,MCH(Plastic Surgeon)

Department of Dermatology (Skin) +

  • Dr. Vikash Shankar
    ,MD (Skin & VD)

Department of Gynae. &Obs. +

  • Dr. (Prof.) Mamta Singh
    MBBS, DGO,
  • Dr. Malvika Kumud

Department of Gynae. & Obs. +

  • Dr. (Prof.) Mamta Singh
    MS (Obs. Gynae)
  • Dr. Malvika Kumud
    MS (Gynae)

Department of Endocrinology +

  • Dr. Kumar Anuj
    MD (MED), DM (ENDO)
  • Dr. Anand Shankar

Department of ENT +

  • Dr. Raj Kumar
    MS (ENT)
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar
    MS (ENT)

Department of Psychiatry +

  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar
    MD (PSY.)

Department of Radiology +

  • Dr. Rahul Kumar Sinha
    MD (RADIO)

Department of Opthlamolgy +

  • Dr. Ranjana Kumar

Department of Critical Care +

  • Dr. Abhishek Kumar
    DA (Anes.)
  • Dr. Dipti Raj
    DA (Anes.), DNB (Anes.)
  • Dr. Anant Prakash
    MD (Anes.)
  • Dr. Sanju Sharma
    MBBS, MD (Anes.)